Powerball jackpot winning numbers drawn ahead of Mega Millions

States that noticed Mega Thousands and thousands jackpots

In 2010, Mega Thousands and thousands expanded to address all US lotteries, such as the Virgin Islands.

Jackpots have been awarded in 26 jurisdictions: Arizona, Arkansas, California, Florida, Ga, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, and Wisconsin.


Swati is regular reader of different Entertainment, Gossip, lifestyle news articles and watches different TV shows. Write different amazing articles for our readers.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button